I suggest you ...

No team shares in delegation

I share team shares with my team. When I call delegation from someone, I also see all the team shares, again. So I have it always double the times I someone delegated to me and see all the entries multiple. Would be nice you can define, these team shares are not visible by definition. Not to opt them out via interface

2 votes
Vote
Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
You have left! (?) (thinking…)
Marjan Grabowski shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

0 comments

Sign in
(thinking…)
Sign in with: Facebook Google
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...

Feedback and Knowledge Base