I suggest you ...

"Billing and Admin" permission level

Hi,

If I set up a team for a customer or friend and pay for it myself, I'd like to be able to change to this level so that I do not see their stuff too, or have to hide or ignore new stuff made later.

Also the same if I'm added to a team someone else created and set to this level.

4 votes
Vote
Sign in
Check!
(thinking…)
Reset
or sign in with
  • facebook
  • google
    Password icon
    Signed in as (Sign out)
    You have left! (?) (thinking…)
    Jonathan Plews shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

    0 comments

    Sign in
    Check!
    (thinking…)
    Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...

      Feedback and Knowledge Base